Translate Close
School Logo

Kingshurst Primary School

Charitable Incorporated Organisation Trustee

Charitable Incorporated Organisation Trustee


Chairperson – Elaine Herbert

Vice Chair - Helen Furniss

Treasurer – Lizzie Cobley

Safeguard Lead – Jean Johnson

Equal opps Lead – Kelly Hunter


Other members – Jane McNally

                            Marion Dempsey

                             Doreen Lee

'Kingshurst Primary School is a nurturing & inclusive community; enabling children to aspire to be the best they can be'

Staff Login

Website Visits

5 9 9 0 4
School Logo