Translate Close
School Logo

Kingshurst Primary School

Nursery Curriculum Guidance


Our Nursery class follow the EYFS curriculum, which has seven main areas of learning. 


The Prime Areas:- a priority area for Nursery

  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development

  • Communication and Language

  • Physical Development


The Specific Areas:-

  • Literacy

  • Mathematics

  • Understanding the World

  • Expressive Arts and Design


Please click on the icons below for resources and information to support your child at home

'Kingshurst Primary School is a nurturing & inclusive community; enabling children to aspire to be the best they can be'

Staff Login

Website Visits

6 3 4 2 7
School Logo